Tea Party strip.jpeg

TEA PARTY!

I'll be hosting a FREE virtual Tea Party on the evening of

May 26th, 6pm MST.  

 

I'll be drinking a tea made from our herb of the month: Chamomile.  During the first part of the party,  I'll teach a class all about that herb. You can gather supplies and imbibe alongside me if you wish.  Or, you can bring a cup of any beverage that makes you happy.  Or, just bring your beautiful self.

The latter part of the party will be a juicy live Q+A session.  You can submit an herbalism question ahead of time once you've registered, or you can ask live.
 

When you register, you'll be subscribed to my newsletter.  People tell me it's the best newsletter around, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

I 100% respect your privacy, and will never share your contact info with anyone.

Register for the Tea Party
Wednesday, May 26th, 6PM MST, 5PM PST, 7PM CDT, 8PM EST

Yes, you're in! See you there ...